Monday, December 30, 2019

Deleting Unwanted Images From Cricut Design Space


Have you ever uploaded a image/design to Cricut Design space just to find out that is not going to work for you project, and then you want to delete it?  Or uploaded an image and saved it as a Print the Cut when you wanted to save it as a Cut image?  Did you know you can go in and delete all of those "mistake" or unwanted images you have uploaded?  Here is how . . . 





Keep following me and join my Teach Me Cricut Design Space group on Facebook!

Thanks!
Shawn's Teach me Cricut Design Space Group
Crafty Chic's Blog on Facebook //  YouTube  // Instagram  //  Crafting Pixie

No comments:

Post a Comment